Bolt thru for Scythe Infinity?

Cooling Processors quietly

Moderators: NeilBlanchard, Ralf Hutter, sthayashi, Lawrence Lee

Post Reply
fyleow
Posts: 175
Joined: Sun Sep 11, 2005 4:23 pm
Location: California, USA

Bolt thru for Scythe Infinity?

Post by fyleow » Sat Nov 24, 2007 12:06 pm

Is it possible to use the Thermalright bolt thru kit for the Scythe Infinity? The push pins are a pain to deal with.

laguz1
Posts: 166
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2007 12:52 pm
Location: United States

Post by laguz1 » Sun Nov 25, 2007 8:17 pm

yeah, i believe you can use the thermalright bolt-thru on the infinity...

that same kit works on a ninja, so i wouldn't see why it can't on an infinity.

you might need some rubber/silicone washers though

Post Reply