Street Fighter 6 Beta

Street Fighter 6 Beta End Time and Dates US and UK

Table of Contents

Wanting to know the Street Fighter 6 Beta end time? Well, fear not, we’ve got all the latest updates below.

To give fans a chance at experiencing the new Street Fighter 6, developers launched an open beta. At this point players could demo the game and experience a number of features the game will have at launch. This includes trying out new characters, stages, and PvP. However, the Street Fighter 6 Beta could only last so long and will close after some time before its official release date.
If you want to know how to join the Street Fighter 6 Beta, then you can follow our guide on how to partake here.

Street Fighter 6 Beta End Time

The Street Fighter 6 Bets will open on May 19th.

Street Fighter 6 start time US (North America)

  • Los Angeles – 00:00AM
  • New York – 03:00AM

Street Fighter 6 start time South America

  • Sao Paulo – 04:00AM

Street Fighter 6 start time UK

  • London – 08:00AM

Street Fighter 6 start time time Asia

  • Beijing – 03:00PM
  • Tokyo – 04:00PM

Street Fighter 6 start time Australia & New Zealand

  • Sydney – 05:00 PM

Street Fighter 6 Platforms

Although the Beta might be over, you may now have decided you’re interested in getting the full release. Well, you’ll have the choice to play it on PlayStation®5, Xbox Series X|S or PC (Steam).

Will there be another Street Fighter 6 Open Beta?

If you missed the chance to play the Street Fighter 6 Beta, you might want to know if there’s going to be a second one. Unfortunately, if you missed it then the next time you can play will have to be at launch – though thankfully it isn’t much of a wait – as the game releases on June 2nd, 2023. So although you may have missed the open beta, you’ll get to experience the fully finished product instead.

Silent PC Review is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn More

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share this article