Street-Fighter-6

Street Fighter 6 Beta Start Time and Dates US and UK

Table of Contents

Looking for the latest Street Fighter 6 Beta start time? Well, fear not, we’ve got all the latest updates below.

The latest addition to the well-beloved Street Fighter game is seeing its sixth installment, and ahead of its release, you’ll get to partake in the Beta. In the Street Fighter 6 Beta, you’ll get to experience and try the game out for yourself ahead of its full launch – as such, don’t expect a completed game during the beta. There may be bugs, and you won’t have access to everything but you’ll get a perfect taster for the full thing.

Street Fighter 6 Beta Start Time

The Street Fighter 6 Bets will open on May 19th.

Street Fighter 6 start time US (North America)

  • Los Angeles – 00:00AM
  • New York – 03:00AM

Street Fighter 6 start time South America

  • Sao Paulo – 04:00AM

Street Fighter 6 start time UK

  • London – 08:00AM

Street Fighter 6 start time time Asia

  • Beijing – 03:00PM
  • Tokyo – 04:00PM

Street Fighter 6 start time Australia & New Zealand

  • Sydney – 05:00 PM

How to play Street Fighter 6 Beta

For the chance to partake in the Beta, you’ll need to meet the following conditions:

– Meet the age requirements for the game based on the game rating system used in your region
– Have the appropriate system requirements to participate

– Have an account on your desired platform

Note: This policy ensures that anyone can enjoy playing online even if they are not PlayStation®Plus or Xbox Live Gold subscribers.
Note: You will need to join PlayStation®Plus on the PlayStation®5 or Xbox Live Gold on the Xbox Series XS to access the official release version’s online features (but isn’t necessary for the solo campaign features).

– Register a CAPCOM ID and link a platform

Note: To ensure a smooth experience, we recommend that you register a CAPCOM ID and link your platform beforehand.

As long as you’ve met all the previous conditions, all you need to do next is launch the game on the Beta dates – then you’ll have access to it all.

Street Fighter 6 Beta Platforms

You can play the Street Fighter 6 Beta on PlayStation®5, Xbox Series X|S and PC (Steam)

Playable Content in Street Fighter 6 Beta

The following Battle Hub features will be playable.

Playable Content
Character Creation (Only possible to create once), Ranked Matches, Casual Matches, Battle Hub Matches, Open Tournaments, Training Mode, Hub Goods Shop, Extreme Battles (Updates daily), Game Center (Updates daily), Challenges (Updates daily), DJ Booth, Photo Spot

Playable Characters
Luke, Jamie, Ryu, Chun-Li, Guile, Kimberly, Juri, Ken

Playable Stages
METRO CITY DOWNTOWN、GENBU TEMPLE、CARRIER BYRON TAYLOR、TIAN HONG YUAN、THE MACHO RING、TRAINING ROOM

Avatar Creation
You can customize your avatar that appears in the Battle Hub when you play the game for the first time.
Please note that you cannot save or load avatar recipes, or remake your avatar during the Closed Beta.

Available Features
Cross-platform play, Control types (Modern/Classic), Commentary, CFN, Online match Fight Request function, Battle tutorials, Battle settings, Photo mode

Silent PC Review is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn More